This functionality required Javascript.

8222 N Lamar Blvd, STE E50, Austin, Texas 78753

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
512-961-4884

Mosquito Joe OF GREATER AUSTIN Reviews

2800 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

I could go out on patio with multiple mosquito bites. I called Mosquito Joe and they spray regularly now - ALL gone! Thank you so much. I can enjoy outside now!

Karen B
Aug 10, 2018

Great customer service! Great product! Very happy with your company.

Beth C
Aug 07, 2018

Great customer service! The technicians are super friendly and helpful! Great job!!

Elizabeth Z
Aug 06, 2018

Great customer service!

Ann M
Aug 06, 2018

Great job! Great results!

Sam M
Aug 05, 2018

Your great ! Very pleased! PollyGava

Polly G
Jul 31, 2018

It is finally nice to go safely into ny backyard now

John F
Jul 27, 2018

Before we used MJ , my husband and I would get tons of mosquito bites while sitting outside. We have had 2 treatments now and we can enjoy being outdoors again. We still get a few bites but it's nothing like it was. Thanks

Lucy H
Jul 25, 2018

The first week was great, the second there were quite a few mosquito's the 3rd week was like the yard had not been treated. The second week we got a lot of rain which may have had and impact. I will see how the second treatment done 7/20 does. Hopefully better in the later weeks.

Hunter D
Jul 24, 2018

Great service and your system really works. Have already recommended MJ to several neighbors. We had a lot of mosquitoes but now swat free 😊

Jeff F
Jul 21, 2018