8222 N Lamar Blvd, STE E50, Austin, Texas 78753

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
512-961-4884

Mosquito Joe OF GREATER AUSTIN Reviews

2898 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

We love your service & our mosquito free backyard. Keep up the great work!

Linden M
Dec 09, 2018

It works well

Dan M
Dec 03, 2018

Great service. Makes playing in the backyard with the kids so much nicer

Geoff H
Dec 02, 2018

I really appreciate y’all. You never have a problem coming back out if we need you to. Thank you

Michael (
Dec 02, 2018

All the Mosquito Joe employees who have sprayed our backyard have been polite and arrived on time. They even call about a half an hour before they come to remind me they are on their way. We almost never see a mosquito and while the spraying is expensive, it is worth it to see my grandsons playing outside without worry of getting bitten. It also makes sitting on our back porch with friends in the evening much more enjoyable. So thank you Mosquito Joe!

Joan M
Dec 01, 2018

We just moved back to Texas and the one thing I was NOT looking forward to was the Texas sized mosquito’s. My daughter told me about y’all and I thought I would give it a try. It works! Thank you for your services. I will definitely continue next season. And I have told many about y’all.

Madeline M
Nov 17, 2018

I love Mosquito Joe!

Tami N
Oct 29, 2018

Sylvia from phone customer service is wonderful and very informative. The mosquito guy who came to respray was also prompt and friendly. I am very satisfied with the service. Thank you!

Maria L
Oct 15, 2018

The nice lady I spoke to on the phone when first inquiring about MJ should get a large raise - just can't remember her name. The two applicators sent out were professional and .

Blair T
Oct 15, 2018

I appreciate you checking on us as we have not been completely mosquito free for the last couple of months. The surviving mosquitos are small but annoying. The rain seems to have negatively affected the treatments.

Gail L
Oct 14, 2018